fabric cases

button fastening

button fastening

One of my best friends has a january birthday (there seem to be a few in our group!!) and it was the first week in the month.

inside the iPad case

inside the iPad case

I have been toying with adding glasses cases to my makes as they include sewing and appliqué and V’s birthday was the perfect opportunity.

glasses case

glasses case

I also happened to know she was getting an iPad too so what better than to make a matching case for that since the glasses and the iPad may well be used together!!

button loop

button loop

The glasses case is so much fun and I enjoyed making it so I will definitely be making more of those.

pink details

pink details

Perhaps the odd iPad case or little purse might sneak in there when I get some more time.

4 thoughts on “fabric cases

Leave a Reply

