cosies for christmas

large retro tea cosy with a tie top

The rush has begun and people are really starting to shop for Christmas

large retro pom pom tea cosy

I’ve listed lots of tea cosies and they are doing really quickly.

multi coloured tea cosy

There are some still listed for sale and more to be added.

4-cup tea pot tea cosy

My best customer, Grace, who bought a small sized tea cosy in the spring has been back and bought 4 more large tea cosies!

retro tea cosy

I have been asked to match Grace’s original small tea cosy with egg cosies so I’d better get the knitting needles going again.  I hope I still have the matching wool…………

 

Leave a Reply

