In the dog house

 

I don’t really do christmas presents for pets, but since my sister got her doggy addition to the family, I decided to make an exception.

 

flower detail

Hamlet and Heston now have a picture with their names on it and a kennel representing each of them.

 

sunshine

 

I don’t know where it will be hung up, and my niece was positively underwhelmed by it, even though she’s usually pretty appreciative so perhaps she found the idea of a picture gift for the dogs as strange as most people would.

 

the dog house

 

I think it is quite cute.

I have one ready to make for the furry one too!

 

2 thoughts on “In the dog house

  1. It looks fantastic!! Thank you so much and Jasmine does love it I promise. It has pride of place over their bed under the bunting. Looks ace. Xxxx

Leave a Reply

