roll up, roll up – tinyinc give away

I was so inspired by the recent cute as a button give away, that I won that I have decided to do one myself.

At first, I thought it would be difficult to chose what to feature as the give away items.  Then as I was looking through stuff that I had and one particular colour kept popping out – Tourquoise!

So here they are:-

this travel sewing jar

pin cushion sewing jar

pin cushion sewing jar

sewing jar with handy bag folded up

sewing jar with handy bag folded up

this needle case

linear needlecase

linear needlecase

this cushion

cable knit cushion

cable knit cushion

all parcelled together in this bright reusable ‘handy’ bag

handy reusable bag

handy reusable bag

I will choose who wins by the fairest means possible and put the names into a hat. The draw will take place on the 27.04.13.

All you have to do is:-

1) post a comment on my blog (subscribe to follow and like if you want but not part of the competition!)

2) make sure you press the follow up comments button as I will announce the winner in comments section of this blog post.

Once you know you are the winner, you will need to contact me (email address tinyinc@orangehome.co.uk) with your full name and address and I will post them off to you

Unfortunately I can only post to UK addresses.

Good luck!!!

15 thoughts on “roll up, roll up – tinyinc give away

  1. Oh, me! Me! Pick me! Ignore the fairness of it all and just pick me!! 😀

    As ever, your stuff is gorgeous, especially the gorgeous cushion and the sewing jar. Oh, and the sweet needle case! And turquoise is a favourite of mine – it’s destiny (I hope!) 🙂

  2. It could be me! I love the cushion and the jar full of sewing goodies, oh and not forgetting the cute needle case, fab idea x

Leave a Reply

