Lucy Bunting

letter flag

letter flag

Lucy is my sis’s step daughter and she has a cushion that I made which she uses when she visits dad.

completed lucy bunting

completed lucy bunting

The matching bunting is for her room there and it is her Christmas pressy from JC & I.

We will be spending Christmas with them and sharing their present opening and celebration which I am really looking forward to.

It is a little ahead of christmas but another one of my projects to finish is done.

letter flag

letter flag

Tick!!

Leave a Reply

